• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 Sedona Spirit Connection LLC  -  Ruidoso, NM

All material is copyrighted & protected. No reproductions allowed without written permission from Robin Amanda Kelley.

BOOK ONLINE

Reconnect With Your Beautiful Spirit.
Book Online, Pay Online - For Any Service. Click Below for Details.

Create an Online Account to manage or reschedule your appointments.

Phone & Skype Appointments Only

Sedona Office Permanently Closed June 2019.

Online Calendar is updated in real-time.

No appointment time/day exceptions to Online Calendar.

 

Online Booking Timezone: Mountain Timezone (CO, NM)

Timezone Conversions
1pm MST = 3p Eastern

1pm MST = 2p Central

1pm MST = Noon AZ/Pacific

1pm MST = 9am Hawaii

Online Payments

(1) Choose Paypal, even if you do not have Paypal Account.

(2) Paypal Window pops up.

 

(3) Click on Gray Button "Pay With Debit or Credit Card."

If your payment does not process, your appointment is not scheduled.