• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 Sedona Spirit Connection LLC  -  PO Box 21390, Sedona, AZ 86341 -  (928) 963-6977

All material is copyrighted & protected. No reproductions allowed without written permission from Robin Amanda Kelley.

BOOK ONLINE

Reconnect With Your Beautiful Spirit.
Book Online, Pay Online - For Any Service. Click Below for Details.

Create an Online Account to manage or reschedule your appointments.

Phone Appointments Only Thru Jan 31, 2020

Online Calendar updated in real-time.

No appointment exceptions to Online Calendar.

 

Online Booking Timezone: Arizona.

Timezone Conversions - Until Spring Forward clock changes
1pm AZ = 3p Eastern

1pm AZ = 2p Central

1pm AZ = 1pm MST (NM, CO, UT)

1pm AZ = Noon Pacific

1pm AZ = 10am Hawaii

Paypal Account not necessary.
​On Paypal Screen,
Click Option:
 
"Use Credit/Debit Card" to finish your Order.